Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

A Big Update! 11/28/2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 2:42 pm

Happy Monday!

Happy Thanksgiving for friends in US 🙂 I had my first crop night out during the weekend:) Discovered a neat craft store and met some super cool and talented crafters!

As for Black Friday Deals? I shopped online only:) I got the Designer Version of Silhouette Studio for 30% off – More templates are to come! 😉 And Lots of patterned paper, punches, inks, stamps, ribbons and twines are on their way:) Some to arrive today:)

 

I received a gift for Thanks Giving: my own domain at http://waffleflower.com! 🙂 Seriously, it is available! I put together a logo and moved this blog there:) The new blog is less cluttered and has lots of fun/interesting functions (i.e. import live comments from flickr!). I am so excited to play with it.

Waffleflower logo

If you are following my blog via Email or RSS and would like to continue to do so, please head over to waffleflower.com and follow by Email/RSS again.

 

See you there!

Hugs,

Nina

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

