Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

This is a happy day! 09/22/2011

Filed under: Anything Paper but a Card,Handmade Embellishments — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 12:16 pm
Tags: , ,

I am picked up as the winner of September Scor-pal Designer Challenge !

Yay! Yay! Yay! I am so happy because I have worked extra hard on this and there are awesome entries by the others! It is extra special to me because my love for folding boxes. I want to thank the design team for choosing me: Big Hugs! You made my day!!

For the past two weeks, I had been crazy cleaning our house and changing the exercise room into a guest room for a friend’s visit this week. And my Mom is coming for a whole month starting next week! I am excited for the visits but preparation is stressful! Yet, I found the time to prepare my entries: whenever I am not moving furniture around, I am at my craft table!

Anyway, here is another box I made following Tami’s example on the challenge page a couple days ago but did not find the time to post. I finally get to use the pretty clay flowers I made:) Had so much fun! I love paper boxes!

Marker Box

Thanks for stopping by! Happy Crafting~

 

 

One Response to “This is a happy day!”

  1. Cindy Lou Says:

    Congrats on the win!


Leave a Reply

