Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

Trick or Treat Candy Box 09/05/2011

Filed under: Anything Paper but a Card,zChallenges — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 2:15 pm
Tags: , ,

I made this purse following Scor-pal project instructions here: “The Purse Collection”

 

I have had scor-pal for about a year and could not imagine how I could do without it 🙂 I love making paper boxes and when I first discovered all the possibilities from score-pal projects list here: http://www.scor-pal.com/projects_listing.htm I was overwhelmed with joy~ ;-D

 

I just learned that they have monthly challenges, see here for this month: September Scor-pal Designer Challenge

 

And here is my take:

Trick or Treat Candy Box

 

Used Blackbird paper from My Mind’s Eye 🙂 Love the whole collection~

NewImage NewImage

 

2 Responses to “Trick or Treat Candy Box”

  1. Super cute! Thanks for joining the Scor-pal Designer Challenge!!! 🙂

  2. Gini Cagle Says:

    This is so cute! Thanks so much for playing along with our new Scor-pal challenge!
    hugs,
    Gini


Leave a Reply

