Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

Free Chinese Takeout Box Template (Treat Box) – Refined! 08/25/2011

Filed under: Anything Paper but a Card — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 11:24 am
Tags: , , ,

UPDATE Hello Friends, I just moved my blog to waffleflower.com and the files below changed the reference accordingly. 21/Sep/2011: I refined the template, download here! Do remember to choose “Fit to Page” in printer settings 🙂 Enjoy!

UPDATE: I went a little crazy and made this pile: Printed on 6×6 pattern paper (chose 4”x6” size in printer settings) Now only need to find time to decorate them:)

Tiny Takeout Boxes

I scanned a real takeout box and made this template today. The original size is 10”x10”  before folding. This template is for Letter sized paper so most home printers can print. Finished size: 2.5” x 2.5” x 1.75”. I was too lazy to glue the flaps: #10 staples used here:

They will make great Halloween Treat Boxes too!

Halloween Treat Box

Stamps:

Lawn Fawn – Hats Off to You

Studio Calico – Labels

 

A little tip for a professional looking crisp fold: Pre-score all the fold lines, using a scoring tool or back of your craft knife. 🙂

 

Download Template: Click Here! (This is the new and updated version as well:)

 

Enjoy~~~

 

 

One Response to “Free Chinese Takeout Box Template (Treat Box) – Refined!”

  1. Nina R. Says:

    I am so happy that so many people has downloaded my template :”) I just have to brag: I just got a referral from google.co.za~ South Africa, wow! My template travels further than I do! lol


Leave a Reply

