Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

Favorite Things – Your Crafters United! 07/02/2011

Filed under: Inks, Stamps & Cards,zChallenges — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 1:29 am
Tags:

young-crafters-unite-hop-july1-400x150.jpg

Main Blog Hop Page: youngcraftersunite.com

28. Danielle Walls

29. Nina R. (You are Here~~)

30. Donna Bowman

In my 20s and devoted into crafting for about 8 months~ I am really supprised how far I’ve come

 

And I would like to share one of my favorite cards so far:

IMG 0429

 

6 Responses to “Favorite Things – Your Crafters United!”

  1. Angie Ha Says:

    That polar bear is super cute. Lovely cards.

  2. Melissa Shea Says:

    The bird card is my fav!

  3. Lauren S. Says:

    I really like the kraft card! The bird cage stamp is lovely!

  4. Madison Says:

    Such cute cards! I like your work. TFS! I am on the hop too. You can check out my project if you want. I am # 58:)
    ~Madison funkycards.blogspot.com

  5. Such cute cards!!

  6. TaniaA Says:

    These are such cute cards, Nina! I l can relate to your comment on how far you’ve progressed. I only been into serious card making since December last year and it surprises me how much my style has changed and improved! Thanks for sharing! 😀

    I am also participating,I’m Number 32 in the hop!


Leave a Reply

