Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

Konnichiwa Card 06/15/2011

Filed under: Inks, Stamps & Cards,zChallenges — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 4:05 am
Tags: , , ,

I guess torn edges and distress can go with cute stamps. 😉

Konnichiwa (Hello)

 

I have that piece of embossed, sanded and distressed pink piece for about a week but could not figure out what to do with it. Finally, with this cute set from my first My Cute Stamps order, some scraps for the dresses, I used my hearty piece. Adore the middle one, so cute!

 

I used Tsukineko Rich Cocoa. Not like the other colors, this brown pad is very, very wet/watery, it bubbles on my stamps. I cannot get an even impression from it 😦 Maybe I should leave it uncovered overnight to dry?

 

Anyway, Happy Stamping~

 

2 Responses to “Konnichiwa Card”

  1. Michelle Says:

    You’re right- these little girls go perfectly with the paper!
    Thanks for joining our Simon Says Stamp Challenge!
    -Michelle

  2. Terry Says:

    Thank you for joining the Dt from Simon Says Stamp and SHow with your wonderfull and cute card. Hugs Terry xxxx


Leave a Reply

