Waffle Flower Papercrafts

Have fun making cards and paper crafts

Alphabet Sets and a Summer Card 06/15/2011

Filed under: Inks, Stamps & Cards,Markers, Pencils & Chalks — Waffle Flower Crafts @ 8:02 am
Tags: , , ,

Yes, I am still cleaning my craft room. 🙂

I have two alphabet sets so far, samples under each of them:

P1020630P1020629P1020628

I got the MS one for a long time and had to hand cut every letter out. I will never ever buy alphabet sets like this one again. It totally does not worth the time and effort in cutting them apart and they are made from cheap materials 😦 ). Lawn Fawn’s pre-cut one on the right, Love it! I am thinking about getting the Jessie’s ABCs too.

And I took the last set I got for my first order from My Cute Stamps and made this card:

P1020625

P1020627

I love summer~ All kinds of fun~ Happy Stamping~~

 

Leave a Reply

